N12Turbo.com lanyards are now available! Click here to visit the shop

Hi guys, SA driver

The place to introduce yourself, post photos and specs of your car.
B-rice

Hi guys, SA driver

Post by B-rice »

Hi fellas, my name is Bryce ,im a year 12 student in adelaide
Just got my first pulsar yesterday from a mate stock as a rock with some speed dents and custom vents in the exhaust. :lol:

picked it up for a neat price, FREE!! so stoked. its on defect at the moment for rust and cracked grille and its got other stuff in it that regency will find so im going to make it a track hack. might do some hill climbs and track days and motorkanahs in it, im pretty good with a TIG welder and i make my own intake / intercooler piping and exhausts all at home in my workshop, i did work experience at exhaust technology so i get on with marky boy pretty well and others in the industry. it came with lots of jap stuff that you can see in the pictures.

my other car is a 1998 subaru liberty rx with all the usual stuff. give us a toot if you see me on the road.

would be great if you could head me in the right direction with my mods and what not to do and where i should begin.

have a good one

Name: Bryce

Year/ Model: 1983 nissan pulsat ET N12

Colour: blue

Period of ownership: 2 days

Performance: 98 fuel and octane booster :lol:

Engine Mods: OEM

Interior Mods: missing door panes , soon to be stripped and caged

Exterior Mods: rust and speed dents

Wheels: OEM

Other: boot full of spares

Future Plans: stripped, caged, rust free and bogged, painted, rebuild motor , put on spares that i have(T25G, jap manifold, jap intake runners, high mount mainfold, big throttle body rx7 series 5 intercooler, larger injectors, and 3 ecu's dont know what ill do with them)

Pics:

my other ride

EXAMADNESS

Post by EXAMADNESS »

Welcome to the forum, i hope you enjoy it here :wink:

FREE :shock: thats an awsome price, stock, with so much potential :D Have fun with it.